No Repeat Weekend – 12 Straight Different Winner Coming?

Will Darlington See Its 12th Straight Different Winner?
Over the last decade, Darlington Raceway has lived up to its moniker “Too Tough Too Tame.”

The 1.366-mile track has seen 11 different drivers visit Victory Lane in its last 11 races: Greg Biffle (2006), Jeff Gordon (2007), Kyle Busch (2008), Mark Martin (2009), Denny Hamlin (2010), Regan Smith (2011), Jimmie Johnson (2012), Matt Kenseth (2013), Kevin Harvick (2014), Carl Edwards (2015), Martin Truex Jr. (2016).

Johnson, who has three victories at Darlington, is the only active driver with multiple wins there.