NASCAR Streaking: Nine different winners in last nine Iowa races

Different winner streaks are great because it is always fun to see new faces enjoying the spoils of Victory Lane in the NASCAR Xfinity Series. Iowa Speedway is on its own streak of nine different winners in the last nine series races. With only two former winners in the field this weekend, there is a good chance the streak stays alive.

The different winner streak at Iowa started back in August of 2014 with Brad Keselowski’s win, then it was Chris Buescher (May 2015), Ryan Blaney (August 2015), Sam Hornish Jr. (June 2016), Erik Jones (July 2016), William Byron (June 2017), Ryan Preece (July 2017), Justin Allgaier (June 2018) and Christopher Bell (July 2018).

Allgaier and Bell are the only two previous winners entered this weekend at Iowa.